GE 97769 DRIVER

My only suggested change in design is that the programmable thumb buttons are slightly further back than I would want them to be. This one is much better made though and a better overall product. I was surprised how good this mouse is. Why haven’t I seen this before? How satisfied are you with this reply?

Uploader: Akirn
Date Added: 23 August 2017
File Size: 21.95 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 99729
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

GE Dual Scroll Optical Mouse | eBay

You may also like. All answers and suggestions are provided by an enthusiastic amateur and are therefore without warranty either explicit or implicit. I appreciated that offer, but wouldn’t use the service much. This one is much better made though and a better overall product.

GE Deluxe Optical Mouse HO-97769

The keys are easy to reach, very comfortable and easy to stroke as 977669. If you are a gamer, you might find these buttons to be significantly less accessible than other thumb-accessible buttons.

This is a 97796 story but too bad she lost the blasted thing two months later. Apple Magic Mouse 2 – Silver Works fine ordered 2 now every one in my office wants one add a AA battery and you are good to go Microcategory: Tech support scams are an industry-wide issue where scammers attempt to trick you into paying for unnecessary technical support services. Very portable, very accurate, easy to use, and long battery life.

Who work with mac, don’t jus like the easy way to use, but the way that it looks. Thanks for the smart, 977699 answer.

Skip to main content. How satisfied are you with this response? You can help protect yourself from scammers by verifying that the contact is a Microsoft Agent or Microsoft Employee and that the phone number is an official Microsoft global customer service number. I use the additional programmable buttons fe typical shortcuts which I can switch out easily between profiles. This mouse is not designed for OS after Windows Vista, but I’ve had no problems using it across several Windows 10 devices.

This is better than many Razer mice I’ve had and used and certainly works better on more surfaces. This site in other languages x. Jetta48 Replied 97769 April 3, This thread is locked.

If you’re looking for speed and more programming options, I’d scout other gaming mouse options. Would suggest to anyone looking for a good deal and good quality to buy. Just can’t seem to get the CD to work in Windows 7. Comments and questions to Julian McAuley jmcauley cs. Tell us about your experience with our site. If I go back to antoher bag I’ll go back tot his combo as I realy enjoyed it. I will do exactly that.

Shipped fast, no problems. It worked fine in XP. I’ll try GE’s download help. While the first keyboard had to be sent back due to defects, this second one works like a charm.

Show More Show Less. I suggest you download the latest drivers from their site then right-click on the file and select Troubleshoot Compatibility. Sorry this didn’t help.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started